## **Harlow Green Community Primary School** Committee membership





	Curriculum & Safeguarding	First committee (Complaints, Exclusions, Reorganisation, Grievances, Capability, Disciplinary)	Headteacher's Performance Management	Resources	Second committee (Appeals)
Mrs Helen Campbell Co-opted (03/04/2023 - 02/04/2027)		· ·		~	<i>'</i>
Mr Andrew Carr Co-opted (10/12/2020 - 09/12/2024)		V		V	V
Mrs Denise Hewett Co-opted (03/04/2023 - 02/04/2027)		·	V	~	V
Mrs Helen Jarvis Co-opted (30/03/2023 - 29/03/2027)	· ·	·			V
Cllr John McElroy Co-opted (03/04/2023 - 02/04/2027)	<b>'</b>	·			V
Mrs Nicola Rogerson Co-opted (01/07/2021 - 30/06/2025)	Chair	·			V
Mr David Scott Co-opted (02/07/2020 - 01/07/2024)		·		V	V
Miss Gillian Wood Co-opted (03/04/2023 - 02/04/2027)		·	·	Chair	V
Mr Mustafaa Malik Headteacher (01/09/2017 - )	<b>'</b>			V	
Cllr Keith Wood Local Authority (03/04/2023 - 02/04/2027)		·	·	V	V
Ms Leanne Pearce Parent (06/07/2022 - 05/07/2026)	· ·	·			V
Mrs Clare Jennings Staff (05/12/2019 - 04/12/2023)	<b>'</b>				
Mrs Suzanne Chapman Associate Member (01/07/2021 - 30/06/2025)				V	
Quorum	3	3	2	3	3
Full Governors	6	10	3	7	10

- A chair must be appointed annually to each committee by the governing body or elected by the committee, as determined by the governing body.
- Every question to be decided at a meeting of a committee must be determined by a majority of the votes of the members of the committee present and voting on the question. Where there is an equal division of votes the person who is acting as Chair for the purposes of the meeting will have a second or casting vote, provided that such person is a governor.