

raising achievement for all

Harlow Green Community Primary School

Governing Body Meeting Attendance

Member	09/12/21	V1103123	OTIOTIPE
Mrs Helen Campbell Co-opted (03/04/2019 - 02/04/2023)	AA	Α	Α
Mr Andrew Carr Co-opted (10/12/2020 - 09/12/2024)	Α	AA	Α
Mrs Denise Hewett Co-opted (03/04/2019 - 02/04/2023)	АА	AA	AA
Cllr John McElroy Co-opted (03/04/2019 - 02/04/2023)	Α	А	Α
Mrs Nicola Rogerson Co-opted (01/07/2021 - 30/06/2025)	АА	А	Α
Mr David Scott Co-opted (02/07/2020 - 01/07/2024)	АА	А	Α
Miss Gillian Wood Co-opted (03/04/2019 - 02/04/2023)	Α	А	Α
Mr Musty Malik Headteacher (01/09/2017 -)	Α	А	Α
Cllr Keith Wood Local Authority (03/04/2019 - 02/04/2023)	Α	А	Α
Mrs Helen Jarvis Parent (08/03/2019 - 07/03/2023)	Α	А	Α
Ms Leanne Pearce Parent (06/07/2022 - 05/07/2026)			NAAC
Mr David Wilkinson Parent (10/05/2022 - 09/05/2026)	Α	А	А
Mrs Clare Jennings Staff (05/12/2019 - 04/12/2023)	Α	А	Α
Mrs Suzanne Chapman Associate Member (01/07/2021 - 30/06/2025)	Α	А	А
Rev Mark Worthington Co-opted (02/07/2020 - 17/03/2022)	Α		
Mrs Kate Sturrock Parent (10/05/2018 - 09/05/2022)	Α	AA	

Governing body regulations (maintained schools)

• A governor who, without the consent of the governing body, has failed to attend governing body meetings for a continuous period of six months beginning with the date of the first such meeting the governor fails to attend, is disqualified from continuing to hold office as a governor of that school.

